New Year – New Rejections

SO hello WORLD?

okay, so no one reads this blog, and why would anyone? i will have to tell my friends that this blog exists for them to read it, and other than the fact that i am hiding this from everyone everywhere, other than the whole of internet, i think this blog is just my way of saying F**K you world, i am gonna exist if i want to. hehe.

So, yes it is a new year, actually it has been more than a month of the new year.. really can you believe it that 2012 is really here? but then, who really cares about its existence anyways.. years, who is counting them? other than people dying. which brings me up to say something very important.

IF any of you people in the world, ever read this, do watch the movie called bucket list, it is pretty awesome. not just cos its about people dying and letting themselves finally have reasons for living but rather because u realize that life is sort of precious. yes, yes i am not an optimist. but still, life is essential. it is after all, driving us all. 🙂

so ya, what i was talking about was rejections. Yes, we have all had it. I hope so, if anyone here has not had it, then believe me you have not lived well, or u have lived too well. can you let me know how to NOT be rejected?

my first rejection was from my secondary school teachers and fellow classmates who didn’t accept me, and believe me, it hurt but i lived. I recently got rejected from let’s call it a job, or internship, it was something like that anyways, but i really wanted it. and i realized something that it didn’t hurt. I am so used to it.

No one likes me. no, i am not a bitch. i just don’t have much likability.  but then, it hurts. life hurts. living hurts. contrary to what i said before? oh that is because i am hurt quite a bit. in life, in general.

Being rejected, is what i am. So, another one just adds to the list, not of any great hurt. I have planned my life such that one day, nothing will hurt and I will be supreme. I will become immune.

Until then, it is breathing. sighing. living.

Leave a Reply

